Congresses | GC Meetings | Presidency Meetings | RTM and other UEF meetings

XXIV UEF Governing Council Meeting 2022 Finland

09 - 12 June 2022

Announcement | Time Schedule | Agenda | Participants | Documents | Photos

So far the following persons have registered for this meeting: (some of them along with accompagnying persons)
From Austria
Thomas Baschny
From Bulgaria
Anna Petrakieva
From Denmark
Henrik Bach
Lars Mortensen
Mick Have
Tor Albrechtsen
From Finland
Ilpo Puputti (+1)
Jani Akkanen
Jukka Sippola
Mikko Salo
Stefan Borgman
Tiina Eklund
From France
François CLAUCE
François-Xavier NICOT
Hervé Némoz-Rajot
From Germany
Arno Fillies (+1)
Hans Jacobs
Michael Diemer
From Italy
From Poland
Tomasz Markiewicz
From Sweden
Name not visible publicly
Thomas Esbjörnsson
From Turkey
Faruk Aksu
Hasan Türkyılmaz
İsmail Belen
Özgür Balcı
Yusuf Şahin

Archive List: