Congresses | GC Meetings | Presidency Meetings | RTM and other UEF meetings

XXI UEF Governing Council Meeting

27 - 30 September 2018

Announcement | Time Schedule | Registration Form | Participants | Documents | Photos

So far the following persons have registered for this meeting: (some of them along with accompagnying persons)
From Bulgaria
Anna Petrakieva (+1)
Boris Gospodinov
Ivan Paligorov
Sevdalina Dimitrova
From Denmark
Bo Kristiansen (+1)
Henrik Steffensen Bach (+1)
Jepep Lange Nielsen
Thomas Langholz Valentin
From Finland
Håkan Nystrand
From France
Hervé Némoz-Rajot
From Germany
Arno Fillies (+1)
Michael Diemer
From Poland
Tomasz Markiewicz
From Sweden
Yvonne Hedman Nordlander (+1)
From Switzerland
Beate Hasspacher (+1)

Archive List: