UEF Management | UEF Structure | External Representation

UEF is represented by a presidency, consisting of president, three vice presidents, secretary, assistant secretary and treasurer. Actual Presidency Structure is as follows:
The UEF Presidency for the period 2013 - 2017

From left to right: T. Baschni (Austria), A. Petrakieva (Bulgaria), M. Diemer (Germany), B. Karlsson (Sweden), H. Némoz-Rajot (France), I. Pupotti (Finland) and T. Markiewicz (Poland).
PresidentMichael Diemer, Germany
 Email: diemer-bell[at]t-online.de
 *replace 'at' and brackets with '@'
 Responsibilities: Management and coordination - Forest matters in the EU
Vice PresidentsHervé Némoz-Rajot, France
 Email: h.nr[at]wanadoo.fr
 *replace 'at' and brackets with '@'
 Responsibilities: Homepage, Framework for information
Ilpo Puputti, Finland
 Email: ilpo.puputti[at]meto-ry.fi
 *replace 'at' and brackets with '@'
 Responsibilities: Forest policy matters, UEF meetings and projects
Piotr Grygier, Poland
 Email: piotrlesnik.pg[at]gmail.com
 *replace 'at' and brackets with '@'
 Responsibilities: Educational matters and exchange facilities for graduates and studentsForest Europe and alternate CDG FC
SecretaryThomas Baschny, Austria
 Email: thomas.baschny[at]lebensministerium.at
 *replace 'at' and brackets with '@'
 Responsibilities: Secretary tasks, Communicators network
Assistant SecretaryAnna Petrakieva, Bulgaria
 Email: anpetrakieva[at]gmail.com
 *replace 'at' and brackets with '@'
 Responsibilities: Secretary tasks, Homepage publishing, Framework for member informations
TreasurerBjörn Karlsson, Sweden
 Email: bjorn.karlsson[at]sodra.com
 *replace 'at' and brackets with '@'
 Responsibilities: Treasurer duties, Financing matters and accounts
AuditorsHenrik Steffensen Bach, Denmark
 Email: formand[at]skovogland.dk
 *replace 'at' and brackets with '@'
 Responsibilities: Certify the UEF accounts
Christodoulos A. Christodoulou, Cyprus
 Email: laona1967[at]gmail.com
 *replace 'at' and brackets with '@'
 Responsibilities: Certify the accounts